订单金额超过$ 50 USD,可在全球范围内免费送货
0
已加入购物车
    你有 购物车中的商品
    你有 1 购物车中的项目


      当杰米(Jamie)和他11岁的女儿露比(Ruby)为在中美洲的第一次冒险打包时,设想了RUBIES。 杰米(Jamie)感到紧张:在一个可能还不适合像她这样的女孩的国家,露比(Ruby)应该穿什么衣服去海滩? 随之而来的是一个更大的问题:他如何帮助像Ruby这样的女孩与他们的朋友一起享受相同的活动-同样的舒适和自信,无论他们去哪里?


      这个问题实际上回答了自己:跨性别女孩的合身服装。 每对RUBIES比基尼泳裤和内衣均具有柔软的压缩感,可提供无忧的舒适度并有助于将一切固定在适当的位置。 它是专为海滩,健身房,游泳池或舞蹈课而设计的,毫不妥协。


      但是,RUBIES不仅仅是一个舒适的选择。 我们第一手知道女孩及其家庭面临的过渡挑战。 因此,我们也在这里提供支持:鼓励对话和分享经验,建立联系并结交新朋友,当我们对此有所欠缺时彼此给予勇气。


      最重要的是,我们在这里确保每个跨性别女孩都可以自由地成为自己的身份,无论她身在何处–并大放异彩。


      查看Ruby和Jamie Alexander在CBC上有关RUBIES任务的采访。

      x

FREE SHIPPING TO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD FOR ORDERS OVER $50 USD
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

       

      RUBIES was conceived when Jamie and his 11 year-old daughter Ruby, were packing for their first adventure in Central America. Jamie felt nervous: what should Ruby wear to the beach in a country that may not be ready for a girl like her? With that came a bigger question: how could he help girls like Ruby enjoy the same activities as their friends – with the same level of comfort and confidence, and no matter where they went? 

       

      The question practically answered itself: form-fitting clothing for trans girls. Each pair of RUBIES bikini bottoms and underwear features a soft compression that provides worry-free comfort and helps keep everything in place. It’s designed for the beach, the gym, the pool, or the dance lessons – without the slightest compromise in style.

       

      But RUBIES is about more than a comfortable fit. We know firsthand the challenges of transitioning facing both the girls and their families. So we are also here to support: to encourage conversations and share experiences, to connect and make new friends, to give each other courage when we feel a little short on it

       

      Above all, we are here to ensure that every trans girl has the freedom to be who she is, wherever she is – and to shine.

      Check out Ruby and Jamie Alexander's interview on CBC discussing the mission of RUBIES.

      x