订单金额超过$ 50 USD,可在全球范围内免费送货
0
已加入购物车
    你有 购物车中的商品
    你有 1 购物车中的项目

      RUBIES意识到并非所有家庭都能购买我们的泳装。我们的目标是在明年发送1,000对免费配对。我们可以将泳装发送到世界上几乎任何地方,并支付运输费用。我们希望这项倡议能够触及全球。

      我们要问的是,如果将来您觉得RUBIES对您或您的孩子有积极的影响,请与他人分享我们的故事。如果情况有一天发生变化,您可以通过回馈该广告系列来支付。

      这个怎么运作

        1. RUBIES正在从T恤销售和公司赞助中收取收益,以通过 Every Girl Deserves To Shine广告系列 Every Girl Deserves To Shine 营销活动.
        2. 如果您是有需要的家庭,请填写以下申请/调查- RUBIES免费泳装申请。资金到位后,所有合理的要求将以先到先得的方式满足。 RUBIES依靠荣誉制度和人们的善意来完成这项工作。唯一的标准是泳衣适合您照顾的孩子。提交申请之日,孩子必须年满19岁。
        1. 一旦您的申请被接受,您将收到一封电子邮件,通知您您在我们的候补名单上。它将包括您在列表中的位置。轮到您时,您会收到一封包含代码的电子邮件。在将所需的泳衣添加到该站点的购物车后,您可以在结帐时使用代码。


      更新:2020年6月-感谢Shopify员工,他们在24小时内通过该活动组织并筹集了超过20,000美元 GoFundMe。现在,我们可以发送数百对。

      x

FREE SHIPPING TO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD FOR ORDERS OVER $50 USD
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      RUBIES recognizes that not all families are able to buy our swimwear. We have a goal of sending 1,000 free pairs to them over the next year.  We can send our swimwear to almost anywhere in the world and cover the shipping costs.  We want this initiative to have global reach.

      All we ask is that if in the future you feel RUBIES has had a positive impact on you or your child, that you share our story with others. And if circumstances change one day you pay it forward by giving back to this campaign.

      HOW IT WORKS

        1. RUBIES is collecting proceeds from t-shirt sales and corporate sponsorship to fund giving swimwear through the Every Girl Deserves To Shine Campaign.
        2. If you are a family in need please fill out the following application/survey -  RUBIES Free Swimwear Application.  All reasonable requests will be met on a first come first serve basis as funds become available. RUBIES is relying on an honour system and the good will of people to make this work. The only criteria is the swimsuit is for a child in your care. The child should be under 19 on the date the application is submitted. 
        3. Once your application is accepted you will get an email letting you know you are on our waiting list. It will include what place you are on the list. When your turn comes up you will get an email with a code. You can then use the code at checkout after adding the swimsuit you want to the cart on this site.

       

      UPDATE: June 2020 - Thanks to Shopify Employees who organized and raised over $20,000 in 24 hrs for this campaign through GoFundMe. We are now able to send out hundreds of pairs.

      x